Staff

Our Team

Administration

Michael Bickett
General Manager
Michael@santarosaclub.com
850.267.1240 ext. 7

Sarah Brazwell
Membership & Marketing Director
Sarah@santarosaclub.com
850.267.2229 ext. 3

Kristi Rustin
Private Event Director
Kristi@santarosaclub.com
850.267.2229 ext. 7

Lisa Wright
Controller
Lisa@santarosaclub.com
850.267.1240 ext. 6

Allison Ragan
Accounting Office Manager
Allison@santarosaclub.com
850.267.1240 ext. 5

 

Golf

Carter Murchison
Director of Golf
Carter@santarosaclub.com
850.267.2229 ext. 4

Karen Hutchins
Golf Shop Manager
Karen@santarosaclub.com
850.267.2229 ext. 5

Kelly Barker
Superintendent
Kelly@santarosaclub.com
850.866.6011

Jonathan Patronas
Assistant Superintendent
Jonathan@santarosaclub.com
228.297.5714

 

Food & Beverage

Stewart Meecham
Food & Beverage Director
Stewart@santarosaclub.com
850.267.2305

Chad Nelson
Service Director/Assistant Manager
Chad@santarosaclub.com
850.267.2305

Chef Giovanni Filipponi
Executive Chef
chef@santarosaclub.com
850.267.2305

Carol Clausen
Mulligan’s Grille Manager
Carol@santarosaclub.com
850.267.1979